Last NameFirst NameGradeE-mail Address
    
CearfossKevinPrincipalkcearfoss@bcswan.net
Cozine-BournePegAssist. Principalmcozinebourne@bcswan.net
HollisDawnAssist. Principaldhollis@bcswan.net
KotelesLauraAdmin. Assistantlkoteles@bcswan.net
Roth-IvoryHollySecretaryhrothivory@bcswan.net
McLambWandaKphew@bcswan.net
BrinkerAmyKabrinker@bcswan.net
JettonJenniferKjjetton@bcswan.net
LowerySheenaKlacs@bcswan.net
YouseyGingerKginger_yousey@bcswan.net
WeeksConnieKweec@bcswan.net
ByrumDana1stdbyrum@bcswan.net
FarrellKaren1stkfarrell@bcswan.net
AllersDebra1stdallers@bcswan.net
MooreLaura1stlmoore@bcswan.net
JamesKaren1stkjames @bcswan.net
MongelliShelly1stsmongelli@bcswan.net
RayMegan2ndmnray@bcswan.net
QuinlanThomas2ndtquinlan@bcswan.net
StewartRebecca2ndrstewart@bcswan.net
PattenLaura2ndlpatten@bcswan.net
BunnKatherine2ndkbunn@bcswan.net
GodbeyWendy2ndwgodbey@bcswan.net
BakerLisa3rdlbaker@bcswan.net
BeadoreLorraine3rdlbeadore@bcswan.net
BuskirkJessica3rdjbuskirk@bcswan.net
ColonAmber3rdacolon@bcswan.net
DaileyMichele3rdmdailey@bcswan.net
MoracoLindsey3rdlmoraco@bcswan.net
ParkerLisa3rdlparker@bcswan.net
BakerNona4thbakn@bcswan.net
BowdenJennifer4thjbowden@bcswan.net
PaenMolli4thmpaen@bcswan.net
DavisTamera4thtdavis@bcswan.net
GonzalezBrittney4thbgonzalez@bcswan.net
CarrollChristina5thccarroll@bcswan.net
GraziosoShari5thsgrazioso@bcswan.net
HossVicki5thvhoss@bcswan.net
MajewskiHolly5thhmajewski@bcswan.net
MooreMichelle5thmmoore@bcswan.net
DancyTrixieECtdancy@bcswan.net
DonovanKirstinECkdonovan@bcswan.net
McFallsErinECemcfalls@bcswan.net
ShepardChrisECcshepard@bcswan.net
PlattDanielleECdplatt@bcswan.net
KaynanKristinECkkaynan@bcswan.net
BellEdithReading Specialistbell@bcswan.net
BarrettCarriePEcbarrett@bcswan.net
HopeKatherineMusickhope@bcswan.net
GoolerAmandaArtagooler@bcswan.net
LawsonKathrynMediaklawson@bcswan.ner
YoungKimberlyGuidancekyoung@bcswan.net
WarrenYolandaEC Regional Coordinatorywarren@bcswan.net
MeltonMirandaSchool Psychologistmmelton@bcswan.net
WalkerJamesSchool Social Workerjwalker@bcswan.net
BakerKarenCurriculumkbaker@bcswan.net
RestoAlbaESLresa@bcswan.net
MaykishMikeSpeechmmaykish@bcswan.net
MuscikJenniferSpeechjmuscik@bcswan.net
MonroeAmeliaNurseamonroe@bcswan
JohnsonAJParent Facilitatorajjohnson@bcswan.net